Contact Us

The Ranch Events Complex
5280 Arena Circle, Suite 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: (970) 619-4000
Fax: (970) 619-4001
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Director

Chris Ashby
cashby@larimer.org
970-619-4010


Scheduling Coordinator

To Book an Event, Check Availability & General Information.
Liz Jack
ljack@larimer.org
970-619-4007


Sales Manager

Contact to obtain a Sales Kit & Info about hosting a new event at The Ranch.
Katie Buttermore
kbuttermore@larimer.org
970-619-4006


Sponsorship Opportunities

Dana Drake, Director of Corporate Sales
dana_drake@comcastspectacor.com
970-619-4102

Event Department

Contact regarding coordination of booked events, planning of The Ranch Promoted Events and general event questions.
Rachel Befort, Events Department Lead
rbefort@larimer.org
970-619-4014

Kristen Grave, Coordinator
kgrave@larimer.org
970-619-4004

Erin Rome, Coordinator
romeer@larimer.org
970-619-4114


Traffic & Security

Lieutenant Bobby Moll
mollbj@larimer.org
970-619-4040